Team

Ronny Vandenbossche
Makelaar / Zaakvoerder
r.vandenbossche@skynet.be
Xavier Baclène
Makelaar / Zaakvoerder
xavier@immomca.be
Bram Vandenbossche
Makelaar / Zaakvoerder
bram@immomca.be
Jeroen Otte
Makelaar / Kantoor Durbuy
jeroen@immomca.be
Kim Désiron
Makelaar / Kantoor Durbuy
kim@immomca.be
Jean-Yves Thirion
Makelaar / responsable du Kantoor de Marche
jean-yves@immomca.be