Equipe

Ronny Vandenbossche
Agent immobilier / Gérant
r.vandenbossche@skynet.be
Xavier Baclène
Agent immobilier / Gérant
xavier@immomca.be
Bram Vandenbossche
Agent immobilier / Gérant
bram@immomca.be
Jeroen Otte
Agent immobilier / bureau Durbuy
jeroen@immomca.be
Kim Désiron
Agent immobilier / bureau Durbuy
kim@immomca.be
Jean-Yves Thirion
Agent Immobilier / responsable du bureau de Marche
jean-yves@immomca.be